Skip to content

Reviews

Heartfelt Reviews

Hear from those we've served

We love Our Families

We receive many letters from the families we've served, thanking us for our caring ways during their time of loss. Their words warm our hearts, and speak to you of our professionalism, compassion, and the true value of the services we provide.

Testimonials

What Families Are Saying

Real Stories from Real People

Great service, Angie the sales person help us more than we expected. She was very kind and helped us all the way trough the process.

Author: Ana Sanchez rated with 5 stars

The sales agent Adriana Lopez was very clear with her sales options, she told us the pros and cons, she is very kind and clarified our doubts. ✅ La agente de ventas Adriana López fue muy clara con las opciones de venta ,nos dio los pros y contras, fue muy amable y aclaró nuestras dudas.

Author: Mayra Rivera rated with 5 stars

The funeral home was very helpful through this time, everyone was courteous and sympathetic to the family.

Author: Pat Bays rated with 5 stars

Very professional and helpful! Great experience.

Author: Cindy Mitchell rated with 5 stars

The staff was very helping in breaking down prices and explains everything in detail they helped make this time less stressful for us they will help you with getting in contact with life insurance companies as well from the garcia family we deeply truely thank you all

Author: Vanessa Garcia rated with 5 stars

Thank you, Adriana Lopez, for addressing my concerns so promptly. You listened. You were compassionate and you executed. Thank you again.

Author: Trini Majowi rated with 5 stars

“Today, I had the sweetest lady help me out. Her name is Angie. I brought flowers to my love ones graves. On two of them I could not find vases to fit so I went up to the office and spoke with Angie. She followed me to the grave sites and showed me where they were. She also showed me where the water faucet was to clean the dirt off the vases. During this visit I explained to her my husband died 42 years ago at the age of 28. She patiently listened to my story about what had happened. I gave her a hug as she went back to the office. Thank you for listening and being so sweet.”

Debra Earley October 17, 2023 5 stars

“My father recently passed away and like a lot of families suffering tremendous grief. The staff at San Jacinto Memorial were helpful and understanding throughout. Marisol Gonzales, Barbara and Angie were all very professional and considerate throughout the process. Every minor detail was attended to and his service was beautiful. Thank you for all your effort.”

Wesley Garland Wesley Garland October 04, 2023 5 stars

“My Mom passed away 7/20/23.. I’d like to thank Connell for being very professional, understanding and most of all caring.. She went above and beyond to assist me with making mom’s arrangements. She understood that I had special accessories that I wanted in place for my mom, and she made sure that my wishes were met. Melissa was very sweet and helpful. If I had and questions or requests, these two ladies would answer my phone calls right away. I noticed that Connell and Melissa work extremely well together. I don’t recall every employees name that I spoke to, however everyone was very helpful and kind. I would highly recommend San Jacinto Funeral Home and Cemetery, especially these wonderful Ladies. When making moms arrangements with Connell, right away I felt so comfortable, and it felt like I’ve known her for years. Although the Mariachi’s were stuck in Houston Traffic, was a little disappointing, but we all know how traffic can be in Houston. However, they showed and played the songs we requested. Mom loved Mariachis! Again, Thank You So Much Connell and Melissa. I appreciate you both!”

Stella Infante (Stella Infante Guerrero) Stella Infante (Stella Infante Guerrero) August 08, 2023 5 stars

“Connell was so understanding, sweet and, helpful. She made my experience arranging my mom’s services less stressful than, I expected it would be. She made sure that my wishes for my mom services were met. She went out of her way to make everything go smoothly. Melissa was also very helpful and sweet. They both worked extremely well together in making this easy for us. Every employee, I don’t recall everyone’s name but they we’re all kind and professional”

Stella Guerrero August 08, 2023 5 stars

“My 16 year old brother recently passed away in May 2023. This took a huge toll on my family since he was so young! Due to it being a very painful loss, we didn’t want to even think about prices or a burial, but San Jacinto Memorial Park was very understanding and helpful during this process. I would like to thank Adriana Lopez specifically for all of her help. She was cooperative, understanding, patient, and caring. She went above and beyond so my brother could have a meaningful burial. She is also bilingual which is a huge plus since my parents speak nothing but Spanish. Thank you Adriana Lopez!”

Magali Martinez Magali Martinez June 09, 2023 5 stars

“Thank you to the staff especially Marisol and Melissa. I know that there were many more people that helped but I can't remember their names. Everyone was amazing. So considerate and caring. Made my mom's funeral run so smoothly. They Personally Oversaw every detail and kept in constant contact about all decisions and details. Thank you so much for all you did for us during this emotional time . 5 stars”

Cecilia Avila Cecilia Avila May 17, 2023 5 stars

Plan Ahead

Why it's important
Protect your family and get peace of mind when you put a funeral or cemetery plan in place ahead of time.
Welcome
Let UsGuide You